Aha!Back to home

Account deletion

DELETE YOUR AHA! ACCOUNT

You can request permanent deletion of your Aha! account and associated personal information. We process deletion requests manually and will notify you when your request is complete.

Deleting your Aha! account does not automatically cancel an active subscription billed through Apple or Google. To avoid future charges, cancel your subscription through the applicable app store.
Apple subscriptions ยท Google subscriptions

Please don't include passwords, payment details, or identification documents.